Prayers and tears for humanity – A SATURDAY THOUGHT

“I know that my mission is for all the earth, not alone for my dear devoted f

This is one of the quotes included in my new Christian Science lecture “Mary Baker Eddy’s legacy: 150 years of practical spirituality.”

This one hour talk will be presented live in London on International Women’s Day this coming Tuesday, March 8, or you can watch it online simultaneously (7pm UK time, 2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific).

Click here for London location.

Click here for live streaming information.

12764808_999805476745329_609664939894240121_o

 

Comments can be vigorous, but respectful!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s